Mother Goose’s Garden: The Tour

Spring 2019
Free Chicagoland Tour

 

Overview

Mother Goose’s Garden
Written by Kate Leslie, Adapted by ECT Artistic Director Jacqueline Stone
Ideally suited for Pre-K – 3rd grade

It’s a party in the garden! Join beloved siblings Jack and Jill for a fun and interactive performance with story time, a dance party, and a free book for every child.

 

Sponsored by:    

Cast

Jack
Elliot Cruz

Austin Hunt

Jill
Carly Crawford

Allison Grischow

Rebecca Keeshin

 

Schedule

Please contact your host institution to register for a workshop.

  • Saturday, March 9, 10:00 AM – La Grange Public Library (10 Cossitt Ave, La Grange, IL)
  • Tuesday, March 12, 10:00 AM – Schaumburg Township District Library (130 S Roselle Rd, Schaumburg, IL)
  • Thursday, March 14, 10:00 AM – Fountaindale Public Library (300 W Briarcliff Rd, Bolingbrook, IL)
  • Saturday, March 16, 10:00 AM – Hinsdale Public Library (20 E Maple St, Hinsdale, IL)
  • Tuesday, March 19, 10:00 AM & 11:30 AM – Hoffman Estates Park District (Trihpahn Center, 1685  Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL)
  • Thursday, March 21, 10:00 AM – Queen of the Rosary School (690 Elk Grove Blvd, Elk Grove Village, IL)
  • Monday, March 25, 10:00 AM – Evanston Public Library (1703 Orrington Ave, Evanston, IL)
  • Tuesday, March 26, 12:00 PM – West Branch Library (233 S Constitution Dr, Aurora, IL)
  • Wednesday, March 27, 10:15 AM – La Grange Park Public Library (555 N La Grange Rd, La Grange Park, IL)
  • Thursday, March 28, 10:30 AM – Chicago Public Library, Oriole Park Branch (7454 W Balmoral Ave, Chicago IL)
  • Wednesday, April 3, 10:30 AM – West Belmont Branch (3104 N Narragansett Ave, Chicago, IL)
  • Thursday, April 4, 10:30 AM – Rogers Park Branch (6907 N Clark St, Chicago, IL)